Nicole, Senior 2018

I REALLY enjoy music, like, so much so that I always have the radio or iTunes playing something.  I like to have a soundtrack to life.

Sometimes songs make such a strong connection with people you meet, events that happen in your life and emotions you feel.

I just met Nicole recently, but from our time together during her Senior session, the song that comes to my mind when I think of her is “American Honey” from Lady Antebellum.

I LOVE this song!

It seems like an appropriate anthem for a beautiful young lady who will soon be charting new territories as she seeks out what God has next for her life after high school.

Nicole, you are a sweet, lovely woman.  I am so excited for you as you pursue your dreams!

 

If you have the song “American Honey”, press play now and enjoy!

Senior Photographer MN-7756-7761

Senior Photographer MN-7706

Senior Photographer MN-7950

Senior Photographer MN-7971c

Senior Photographer MN-8022

Senior Photographer MN-8115-8134

Senior Photographer MN-8095BW

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” Jeremiah 29:11 NIV

2 thoughts on “Nicole, Senior 2018

  1. Thank you so much for taking her pics and for this beautiful and touching post. It brought a tear to my eye. I am so glad we met and that our families are now connected. Thanks, Alex!

Leave a Reply

