Double the fun! Seniors 2015

This fall Ben & Cam’s super sweet mom contacted me to see if I would take their senior photos.  I have never photographed twins before so I was excited for this opportunity!  When I think of twins, I can’t help but think of the Wrigley’s Doublemint gum commercial from the 90’s…”double the pleasure, double the fun!”…you can thank me later for having that stuck in your head!  Anyway, these two brothers are brilliant, sweet, handsome and have the brightest future!  Ben & Cam, I wish you nothing but the best as you pursue your dreams.  You two are going to move mountains!

 

BCM_8414

BM_8467

BM_8492

BCM_8423

CM_8512

CM_8481

BCM_8463

BM_8520

BM_8646

CM_8587

CM_8653

BCM_8543

Leave a Reply

